Staff Directory

Athletics and Recreation Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Viveiros
Director of Athletics and Recreation
774-357-2818 derek.viveiros@bristolcc.edu
Diane Hamel
Fitness and Recreation Coordinator
774-357-2517 diane.hamel@bristolcc.edu
Dr. Alyssa Frezza
Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes
774-357-3075 Alyssa.frezza@bristolcc.edu
Jason Tassinari
Recruiting Coordinator / Women's Soccer Head Coach
774-357-2818 Jason.tassinari@bristolcc.edu
Kieran Murray
Sports Information / Social Media
774-357-3523 kieran.murray@bristolcc.edu

Fitness Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane Hamel
Fitness and Recreation Coordinator
774-357-2517 Diane.hamel@bristolcc.edu
Paul Fanco
Staff Associate
774-357-2296 Paul.franco@bristolcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Delaleu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
774-357-4056 Robert.Delaleu@bristolcc.edu
Brian Fernandes
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
brian.fernandes@bristolcc.edu
Brian Shea
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
brian.shea@bristolcc.edu
TBA
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
athletics@bristolcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Hanley
Head Women's Basketball Coach
jay.hanley@bristolcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cass
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
mary.cass@bristolcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cass
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
mary.cass@bristolcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Hohman
Head Golf Coach
phohman8@aol.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Nunes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
pnunes19@bristolcc.edu
Dave Pacheco
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Tassinari
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Jason.tassinari@bristolcc.edu
Devon McKay
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail