Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Viveiros

Director of Athletics

774-357-2818 derek.viveiros@bristolcc.edu
Diane Hamel

Fitness Center Coordinator

774-357-2517 diane.hamel@bristolcc.edu
Virginia Leeman

Student-Athlete Advisor

774-357-2749 virginia.leeman@bristolcc.edu
Andrea Van Ness - Roach

Staff Assistant

774-357-3523 andrea.vanness-roach@bristolcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Edge

Assistant Basketball Coach

Robert Delaleu

Head Men's Basketball Coach

774-357-4056 Robert.Delaleu@bristolcc.edu
Brian Fernandes

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

brian.fernandes@bristolcc.edu
Frank Stephenson

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

frank.stephenson@bristolcc.edu
Joshua Rogers

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Serge Moniz

Head Women's Basketball Coach

serge.moniz@bristolcc.edu
Tracy Bright

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cass

Head Men's Cross Country Coach

mary.cass@bristolcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cass

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

mary.cass@bristolcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cob Carlson

Head Golf Coach

derek.viveiros@bristolcc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cob Carlson

Head Golf Coach

derek.viveiros@bristolcc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rainone

Head Tennis Coach

dave.rainone@bristolcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Gill

Head Men's Soccer Coach

774-357-2818 joe.gill@bristolcc.edu
Peter Nunes

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

peter.nunes@bristolcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Berube

Head Women's Soccer Coach

774-357-2818 dave.berube@bristolcc.edu
Kim Bernier

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach